Fitch Solutions provides data, research & analytics to support informed decisions

We help clients excel at managing their credit risk, offer deep insight into the debt investment market, and provide comprehensive intelligence about the macroeconomic environment

Highlights

惠誉解决方案分析师最新见解必威官网在线客服

信用风险的再思考 - 新的数据势在必行
白皮书

信用风险的重新思考:新的数据势在必行

在与Risk.net合作伙伴关系,我们调查了信用风险的专业人士在全球范围内发现最近流行是如何重塑自己的角色。你会发现里面的报告:完整的调查结果涉及变更的工作量和工作流程,对监管环境和面临的主要挑战,专家的评论对结果和意见是什么,他们可能意味着为行业和为贵,和更多。

国家风险

US Rates To Remain Unchanged For Longer, Fed To Lean On Balance Sheet

行业研究

绿色基础设施的关键受益人Covid-19经济刺激

产品发布会

惠誉国际评级ESG相关性得分数据

Do you have a clear view of which ESG risks are material to your investments?
介绍最简单的方法,将固定收益ESG数据到您的信用风险分析。

betway必威外围投注

Your partner of choice for Data, Research & Analytics

国家风险& Industry Research

Provides strategists, economists and market intelligence professionals with actionable insight. Specializing in emerging markets, we integrate political, macroeconomic and industry expertise into all our analysis to deliver a comprehensive perspective of risks and opportunities.

/products/country-risk-and-industry-research

基本达ta & Analytics

Provides analysts with the most comprehensive bank fundamental data set available in the market. Our Bank Scorecard and other analytics tools help identify credit risk indicators across developed and emerging markets.

/betway必威外围投注产品/基波数据分析betway体育亚洲版

杠杆融资智力

提供信用市场参与者在深入分析契约,从美国当前和未来的杠杆融资交易和EMEA市场的突发新闻,评论和影响评估值得信赖的权威。

/betway必威外围投注产品/杠杆金融情报

88必威

提供债务市场的专业人士与来自惠誉国际评级的深刻见解和专业知识。访问收视率调查,评级历史和监视,以及专题报告,宏观和行业动态,并支持数据从一个全球知名的分析团队。

88必威

betty必威体育官网

An innovative credit analytics and business intelligence platform, combining robust data assets with comprehensive research and advanced analytical tools. Built to fulfil your information needs. Delivered through your chosen channel.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it
Video

我们做什么,为什么我们爱它

Take a peek into Fitch Solutions and learn how we solve client problems through our data, research, technology and expertise.

必威官网在线客服惠誉解决方案荣获最佳交易对手的数据项目奖从内侧基准数据

必威官网在线客服惠誉解决方案银行记分卡先后被评为最佳对手的数据项目/倡议在第18届年度内部市场数据奖和内部参考数据奖。

阅读更多

Fitch Solutions Ranked #1 Forecaster for 26 Macro Indicators

FocusEconomics has named Fitch Group among its list of most accurate economic forecasters globally. Fitch Group, which includes Fitch Ratings and Fitch Solutions, scooped a total of 94 accolades, placing it as one of the top 3 economic forecasters worldwide.

阅读更多

联系

保持联系

Find out how our experts can help you answer essential questions when formulating your growth strategy.

活动

分类
十一月
Nov, 06

15:30 - 16:30

美国大选:初始反应圆桌会议

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

一月
二月
MARCH
四月
可能
JUNE
JULY
八月
九月
十月
十一月
DECEMBER

活动

分类
2020年10月
十月,20 - 21

08:00 - 18:00

第15届欧洲杠杆融资虚拟会议

公约回顾赞助商|虚拟

十月,15

14:00 - 15:00

十月,14

13:00 - 14:00

十月,13

14:30 - 15:30

美国总统大选:影响医疗保健

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

十月,07

14:00 - 16:00

忧的世界:政治风险在2021年

虚拟事件|14:00伦敦|09:00 New York

十月,05

14:30 - 15:30

十月,01

10:30 - 11:30

September 2020
九月,30

14:30 - 15:30

欧洲宏观经济更新:后Covid-19恢复

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Sep, 29

14:30 - 15:30

Sep, 28

07:30 - 08:30

亚洲宏观经济季报

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

Sep, 24

14:30 - 15:30

全球宏观经济季报

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Sep, 24

07:30 - 08:30

全球宏观经济季报

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

九月,23 - 24

15:00 - 17:00

CMCAS:信用交易

虚拟事件|15:00 - 17:00纽约

Sep, 23

14:30 - 15:30

US: Potential For A Contested Election

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Sep, 23

07:30 - 08:30

US: Potential For A Contested Election

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

Sep, 22

09:00 - 10:00

Turkey’s Macroeconomic Outlook: Covid-19 & Key Structural Challenges

研讨会|09:00伦敦|11:00伊斯坦布尔|迪拜12:00

九月,17

07:30 - 08:30

Mining In Emerging Asia With Impacts On Australia

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

九月,16

18:00 - 19:00

Covenant Review Office Hours

Covenant Review Webinar

August 2020
Aug, 11

15:00 - 16:00

尼日利亚:从危机到危机

研讨会|15:00伦敦| 15:00 Nigeria

Aug, 06

09:30 - 10:30

中国与印度的关系:他们在哪儿该干什么?

研讨会|16:30新加坡|09:30伦敦

Aug, 04

14:30 - 15:30

Covid-19:的影响在数字健康与医疗技术

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Aug, 04

08:00 - 09:00

Covid-19:的影响在数字健康与医疗技术

研讨会|15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

July 2020
Jul, 28

15:00 - 16:00

Jul, 28

03:30 - 04:30

全球化,贸易战和Covid-19:哪里全球贸易何去何从?

研讨会|10:30 Singapore | 11:30 Tokyo | 12:30 Sydney

Jul, 15

14:30 - 15:30

InfraTech: Technology In The Construction Sector

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Jul, 09

14:30 - 15:30

Jul, 08

14:30 - 15:30

欧洲:后Covid-19宏观经济走势

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Jul, 08

06:00 - 07:00

Covenant Review Office Hours

Covenant Review Webinar

Jul, 07

10:30 - 11:30

Jul, 02

07:30 - 08:30

亚洲宏观经济季报: Asia After Covid-19

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

Jul, 01

14:30 - 15:30

拉美宏观经济季报

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

2020年6月
军,30

14:30 - 15:30

商品Covid-19后:趋势与机遇

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

军,30

07:30 - 08:30

商品Covid-19后:趋势与机遇

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

军,25

14:30 - 15:30

全球宏观经济季报

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

军,25

07:30 - 08:30

全球宏观经济季报

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

军,24

02:00 - 03:00

军,17

14:30 - 15:30

六下行压力在长期发展

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

军,17

07:30 - 08:30

六下行压力在长期发展

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

军,15

09:30 - 10:30

中国圆桌会议:一个更具挑战性的未来十年

研讨会|09:30伦敦| 16:30 Singapore

军,11

14:30 - 15:30

LNG趋势与展望后Covid-19

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

军,11

07:30 - 08:30

LNG趋势与展望后Covid-19

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

军,10

14:30 - 15:30

生命锁定后:见解对后Covid-19消费

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

军,10

07:30 - 08:30

生命锁定后:见解对后Covid-19消费

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

军,09

14:30 - 15:30

Political and Economic Implications of US Protests

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

军,03

18:00 - 19:00

Covenant Review Office Hours

Covenant Review Webinar

军,03

14:30 - 15:30

Covid-19:冲击和机遇,汽车行业

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

May 2020
五月,27

14:30 - 15:30

新兴市场的关键主题

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

五月,27

07:30 - 08:30

新兴市场的关键主题

研讨会|14:30新加坡|15:30东京|16:30悉尼

五月,14

14:30 - 15:30

Covid-19: Political And Geopolitical Risks

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

May, 06

09:00 - 10:00

2020年4月
Apr, 29

07:00 - 08:00

四月,27

15:30 - 16:30

四月,27

07:00 - 08:00

主要全球宏观经济趋势和危险观看后Covid-19

研讨会|13:00新加坡|14:00 Tokyo | 15:00 Sydney

四月,23

09:30 - 10:30

四月,22

19:00 - 20:00

Covenant Review Office Hours

外部事件|18:00 London

四月,21

09:00 - 10:00

马来西亚政治政变后

网络研讨会

四月,15

15:00 - 16:00

Covid-19:评估的影响在建筑及基础设施

研讨会|14:00伦敦|09:00 New York

四月,09

11:00 - 12:00

四月,07

11:30 - 12:30

四月,02

07:00 - 08:00

亚洲Quarterly Outlook: Growth Risks Rise Significantly

研讨会|13:00新加坡|14:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

四月,01

15:00 - 16:00

Covid-19 Brexit:英国21分之2020

研讨会|14:00伦敦|09:00 New York

March 2020
Mar, 30

15:30 - 16:30

季度全球经济展望

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Mar, 30

06:00 - 07:00

季度全球经济展望

研讨会|13:00新加坡|14:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

三月,26

15:00 - 16:00

Latin America Macro Outlook Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:00伦敦|10:00纽约

三月,24

13:00 - 14:00

三月,19

14:30 - 15:30

欧佩克+折叠和Covid - 19 - 评估损失

研讨会|13:30伦敦|09:30纽约|迪拜17:30

2020年2月
Feb, 26

11:00 - 12:00

Prospects For African Integration In 2020

研讨会|10:00伦敦|12:00南非

Feb, 25

15:00 - 16:00

2020年医药和医疗保健的关键主题

研讨会|14:00伦敦|09:00 New York

Feb, 19

11:00 - 12:00

欧洲主要的主题预计2020年

研讨会|10:00伦敦

Feb, 12

15:30 - 16:30

提前一年在能源和基础设施

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Feb, 11

15:00 - 16:00

Feb, 07

15:30 - 16:30

冠状病毒:哪些市场是最危险?

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

Feb, 07

07:00 - 08:00

冠状病毒:哪些市场是最危险?

研讨会|14:00新加坡|15:00东京|17:00悉尼

Feb, 06

11:30 - 12:30

2020年1月
一月,30

15:30 - 16:30

2020年全球主要的主题

研讨会|14:30伦敦|09:30纽约

一月,30

09:00 - 10:00

2020年全球主要的主题

研讨会|08:00伦敦|16:00新加坡

一月,28

06:00 - 07:00

亚洲2020:五个关键主题

研讨会|13:00新加坡|14:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

一月,22

18:30 - 21:00

一月,16

16:00 - 17:00

AgTech: Key Technologies And Themes For 2020

研讨会|15:00伦敦| 10:00 New York

2019年10月
十月,29

16:00 - 17:00

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2020 Webinar

研讨会|15:00伦敦| 11:00 New York

十月,24

15:00 - 16:00

阿根廷:可能性在回归到庇隆主义

研讨会|15:00伦敦| 10:00 New York

一月
二月
MARCH
四月
可能
JUNE
JULY
八月
九月
十月
十一月
DECEMBER

活动

分类

没有可用的时刻活动

索取样品文件

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

下载

谢谢。您的下载链接将立即通过电子邮件发送给您。

Event Registration

谢谢您注册。

Partnerships

Thank you for your enquiry.

您的留言已成功发送。它已被转发给相关部门,将尽快处理。

申请演示

感谢您的演示要求。我们的团队成员将尽快与您联系。

申请演示

感谢您的演示要求。我们的团队成员将尽快与您联系。

现在就下载

谢谢。您的下载链接将立即通过电子邮件发送给您。