Asia Macroeconomic Quarterly Update: Asia After Covid-19

Thursday, 2nd July 2020

14:30 Singapore SGT | 15:30 Tokyo JST | 16:30 Sydney AEST

In this webinar we will discuss the impact that Covid-19 has had on Asian economies and how we see the recovery following the crisis to shape up. Our discussion will outlay both the economic and policy outlook for the short and medium term.

The key discussion topics of the webinar will be:

  • Economic forecast
  • Political dynamics
  • Geopolitics
  • Policy and long term shifts

Presenters

THIS COMMENTARY IS PUBLISHED BY FITCH SOLUTIONS COUNTRY RISK & INDUSTRY RESEARCH and is NOT a comment on Fitch Ratings' Credit Ratings. Any comments or data are solely derived from Fitch Solutions Country Risk & Industry Research and independent sources. Fitch Ratings analysts do not share data or information with Fitch Solutions Country Risk & Industry Research.

Downloads

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Event Registration

Your confirmation email is on it's way. If you haven't received it in the next 24 hours, please check your junk folder.

Event Registration

Thank you for signing up.

Partnerships

Thank you for your enquiry.

Your message has been sent successfully. It has been forwarded to the relevant department and will be dealt with as soon as possible.

Request a demo

Thank you for your demo request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Request a demo

Thank you for your demo request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Webinar Recording

Thank you. You will shortly receive an email containing the recording.