Fitch Solutions provides data, research & analytics to support informed decisions

We help clients excel at managing their credit risk, offer deep insight into the debt investment market, and provide comprehensive intelligence about the macroeconomic environment

Highlights

Latest Insights from Fitch Solutions Analysts

6th Global Pulse Survey

In the wake of the economic shock resulting from Covid-19, we continue to partner with Fitch Solutions clients to understand what they believe are the biggest concerns and forecasts for the global economy over the next 18 months.

Country risk

US Rates To Remain Unchanged For Longer, Fed To Lean On Balance Sheet

Industry research

Green Infrastructure A Key Beneficiary Of Covid-19 Economic Stimulus

Product launch

Introducing Fitch Ratings Navigator for Banks Peer Comparison Tool

探索驱动关键评级因素的数据hind Fitch Ratings rating actions. Generate peer comparisons in just a couple of clicks and navigate through rating factors, their importance to the rating and rating drivers or sensitivities.

betway必威外围投注

Your partner of choice for Data, Research & Analytics

国家风险& Industry Research

Provides strategists, economists and market intelligence professionals with actionable insight. Specializing in emerging markets, we integrate political, macroeconomic and industry expertise into all our analysis to deliver a comprehensive perspective of risks and opportunities.

/products/country-risk-and-industry-research

基本达ta & Analytics

Provides analysts with the most comprehensive bank fundamental data set available in the market. Our Bank Scorecard and other analytics tools help identify credit risk indicators across developed and emerging markets.

/products/fundamental-data

杠杆融资智力

Provides credit market participants with in-depth covenant analysis, breaking news, commentary, and impact assessment on current and future leveraged finance deals from the US and EMEA markets’ trusted authority.

/betway必威外围投注产品/杠杆金融情报

88必威

Provides debt market professionals with deep insights and expertise from Fitch Ratings. Access ratings research, ratings history, and surveillance, as well as special reports, macro and industry updates, and supporting data from a globally renowned analytical team.

88必威

betty必威体育官网

An innovative credit analytics and business intelligence platform, combining robust data assets with comprehensive research and advanced analytical tools. Built to fulfil your information needs. Delivered through your chosen channel.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it
Video

What we do and why we love it

Take a peek into Fitch Solutions and learn how we solve client problems through our data, research, technology and expertise.

Fitch Solutions Named Best Counterparty Data Provider

Fitch Solutions has been named “Best Counterparty Data Provider” at Waters Technology’s annual Inside Market Data/Inside Reference Data Awards.

Read more

Fitch Solutions Ranked #1 Forecaster for 26 Macro Indicators

FocusEconomics has named Fitch Group among its list of most accurate economic forecasters globally. Fitch Group, which includes Fitch Ratings and Fitch Solutions, scooped a total of 94 accolades, placing it as one of the top 3 economic forecasters worldwide.

Read more

联系

保持联系

Find out how our experts can help you answer essential questions when formulating your growth strategy.

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 22

09:00 - 10:00

Turkey’s Macroeconomic Outlook: Covid-19 & Key Structural Challenges

研讨会|09:00 London | 11:00 Istanbul | 12:00 Dubai

Sep, 23

07:30 - 08:30

US: Potential For A Contested Election

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Sep, 23

14:30 - 15:30

US: Potential For A Contested Election

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Sep, 24

07:30 - 08:30

Global Macroeconomic Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Sep, 24

14:30 - 15:30

Global Macroeconomic Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

October
Oct, 07

14:00 - 15:00

忧的世界:政治风险在2021年

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
四月
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
August 2020
Aug, 11

15:00 - 16:00

Nigeria: From Crisis To Crisis

研讨会|15:00 London | 15:00 Nigeria

Aug, 06

09:30 - 10:30

China-India Relations: Where Do They Go From Here?

研讨会|16:30 Singapore | 09:30 London

Aug, 04

14:30 - 15:30

Covid-19: The Impact On Digital Health And MedTech

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Aug, 04

08:00 - 09:00

Covid-19: The Impact On Digital Health And MedTech

研讨会|15:00新加坡| 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

July 2020
Jul, 28

15:00 - 16:00

Jul, 28

03:30 - 04:30

Globalisation, Trade Wars And Covid-19: Where Does Global Trade Go From Here?

研讨会|10:30 Singapore | 11:30 Tokyo | 12:30 Sydney

Jul, 15

14:30 - 15:30

InfraTech: Technology In The Construction Sector

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jul, 09

14:30 - 15:30

Sub-Saharan Africa: Macroeconomic Outlook for the Major Economies

研讨会|14:30 London | 15:30 South Africa

Jul, 08

14:30 - 15:30

欧洲:后Covid-19宏观经济走势

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jul, 08

06:00 - 07:00

Covenant Review Office Hours: Episode 5

Covenant Review Webinar | 13:00 New York | 18:00 London

Jul, 07

10:30 - 11:30

Jul, 02

07:30 - 08:30

Asia Macroeconomic Quarterly Update: Asia After Covid-19

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jul, 01

14:30 - 15:30

Latin America Macroeconomic Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

June 2020
军,30

14:30 - 15:30

Commodities After Covid-19: Trends & Opportunities

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

军,30

07:30 - 08:30

Commodities After Covid-19: Trends & Opportunities

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

军,25

14:30 - 15:30

Global Macroeconomic Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

军,25

07:30 - 08:30

Global Macroeconomic Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

军,24

02:00 - 03:00

Jun, 17

14:30 - 15:30

六下行压力在长期发展

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 17

07:30 - 08:30

六下行压力在长期发展

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 15

09:30 - 10:30

China Roundtable: A More Challenging Decade Ahead

研讨会|09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

Jun, 11

14:30 - 15:30

LNG Trends & Outlook Post Covid-19

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 11

07:30 - 08:30

LNG Trends & Outlook Post Covid-19

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 10

14:30 - 15:30

Life After Lockdown: Insights On The Post-Covid-19 Consumer

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 10

07:30 - 08:30

Life After Lockdown: Insights On The Post-Covid-19 Consumer

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 09

14:30 - 15:30

Political and Economic Implications of US Protests

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 03

18:00 - 19:00

Covenant Review Office Hours: Episode 4

Covenant Review Webinar | 13:00 New York | 18:00 London

Jun, 03

14:30 - 15:30

Covid-19:冲击和机遇,汽车行业

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May 2020
May, 27

14:30 - 15:30

Emerging Markets Key Themes

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 27

07:30 - 08:30

Emerging Markets Key Themes

研讨会|14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

May, 14

14:30 - 15:30

Covid-19: Political And Geopolitical Risks

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 06

09:00 - 10:00

Covenant Review Office Hours: Episode 3

Covenant Review Webinar | 9:00 London

May, 06

09:00 - 10:00

April 2020
Apr, 29

07:00 - 08:00

Apr, 27

15:30 - 16:30

Apr, 27

07:00 - 08:00

Key Global Macroeconomic Trends And Risks To Watch Post Covid-19

研讨会|13:00 Singapore | 14:00 Tokyo | 15:00 Sydney

Apr, 23

09:30 - 10:30

Apr, 22

19:00 - 20:00

Covenant Review Office Hours

External Event | 18:00 London

Apr, 21

09:00 - 10:00

Apr, 15

15:00 - 16:00

Covid-19: Assessing The Impact On Construction & Infrastructure

研讨会|14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Apr, 09

11:00 - 12:00

Apr, 07

11:30 - 12:30

Apr, 02

07:00 - 08:00

Asia Quarterly Outlook: Growth Risks Rise Significantly

研讨会|13:00 Singapore | 14:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

Apr, 01

15:00 - 16:00

Covid-19 Brexit:英国二十一分之二千○二十

研讨会|14:00 London | 09:00 New York

March 2020
Mar, 30

15:30 - 16:30

Quarterly Global Economic Outlook

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Mar, 30

06:00 - 07:00

Quarterly Global Economic Outlook

研讨会|13:00 Singapore | 14:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

三月,26

15:00 - 16:00

Latin America Macro Outlook Quarterly Update

研讨会|14:00 London | 10:00 New York

三月,19

14:30 - 15:30

OPEC+ Collapse & Covid-19 - Assessing The Damage

研讨会|13:30 London | 09:30 New York | 17:30 Dubai

February 2020
Feb, 26

11:00 - 12:00

Prospects For African Integration In 2020

研讨会|10:00伦敦|12:00南非

Feb, 25

15:00 - 16:00

Pharma & Healthcare Key Themes in 2020

研讨会|14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Feb, 19

11:00 - 12:00

Europe Key Themes For 2020

研讨会|10:00 London

Feb, 12

15:30 - 16:30

Year Ahead In Energy & Infrastructure

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Feb, 11

15:00 - 16:00

Feb, 07

15:30 - 16:30

Coronavirus: Which Markets Are Most At Risk?

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Feb, 07

07:00 - 08:00

Coronavirus: Which Markets Are Most At Risk?

研讨会|14:00新加坡|15:00东京|17:00悉尼

Feb, 06

11:30 - 12:30

MENA Political Outlook: What To Watch In 2020

研讨会|10:30 London | 14:30 Dubai

January 2020
Jan, 30

15:30 - 16:30

2020年全球主要的主题

研讨会|14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 30

09:00 - 10:00

2020年全球主要的主题

研讨会|08:00伦敦|16:00 Singapore

Jan, 28

06:00 - 07:00

Asia 2020: Five Key Themes

研讨会|13:00 Singapore | 14:00 Tokyo | 16:00 Sydney

Jan, 22

18:30 - 21:00

Jan, 16

16:00 - 17:00

AgTech: Key Technologies And Themes For 2020

研讨会|15:00 London | 10:00 New York

October 2019
十月,29

16:00 - 17:00

忧的世界:政治风险在2020年Webinar

研讨会|15:00 London | 11:00 New York

Oct, 24

15:00 - 16:00

Argentina: Possibilities Under A Return To Peronism

研讨会|15:00 London | 10:00 New York

十月,22

09:00 - 10:00

Emerging Markets Key Themes

研讨会|09:00 London | 16:00 Singapore

十月,17

10:00 - 11:00

West Africa In 2020: Key Political Risks And Implications

研讨会|10:00伦敦|11:00 South Africa

十月,15

09:00 - 10:00

十月,14

15:00 - 16:00

Burning Themes In Oil and Gas

研讨会|15:00 London | 10:00 New York

Oct, 08

08:30 - 11:30

Oct, 03

08:00 - 09:00

越南:宏观和行业机遇与风险并存

研讨会|08:00伦敦|15:00新加坡

Oct, 02

11:00 - 12:00

GCC Economic Outlook: Balancing Conflicting Priorities

研讨会|11:00 London | 14:00 Dubai

September 2019
Sep, 26

15:00 - 16:00

Brazil: Looking Beyond Pension Reform

研讨会|15:00 London | 10:00 New York

Sep, 24

09:00 - 10:00

data as a tube map
Sep, 17

14:00 - 15:00

Sep, 12

15:00 - 16:00

Global Recession Risks: What to Watch?

研讨会|15:00 London | 10:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
四月
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

没有可用的时刻活动

Request a Sample File

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Downloads

谢谢。您的下载链接将立即通过电子邮件发送给您。

Event Registration

Thank you for signing up.

Partnerships

Thank you for your enquiry.

您的留言已成功发送。它已被转发给相关部门,将尽快处理。

Request a demo

Thank you for your demo request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Request a demo

Thank you for your demo request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Download Now

谢谢。您的下载链接将立即通过电子邮件发送给您。